Stamping Is My Business!

 

Recommended Reading List

 

Listed below are all of the books, software, and web pages mentioned in the book, "Stamping Is My Business!"  Clicking on any of books or software will take you to Amazon.com, where you can find more information and, if you'd like, order the product.  Clicking on any of the websites or forms will take you directly to the appropriate web page. 

 

Return to Home Page

 

Recommended Books
cover Own Your Own Corporation

by Garrett Sutton, Esq.

 

cover J.K. Lasser's Taxes Made Easy for Your Home-Based Business (5th Edition)

by Gary W. Carter

 

Recommended Software

cover Microsoft Office XP Standard
cover Microsoft Outlook 2002
cover Microsoft Word 2002
cover Microsoft Excel 2002
cover Microsoft FrontPage 2002
cover Microsoft Publisher 2002
cover ACT! 6.0
cover Goldmine 6.0 Business Contact Manager
cover TurboTax Premier Home & Business 2002
cover TaxCut 2002 Deluxe Filing Edition


Recommended Websites

 

  Click here to visit Amazon.com

 

Stamping Companies

Stampiní Up                               www.stampinup.com

Close To My Heart                    www.closetomyheart.com

Dream Impressions                  www.dreamimpressions.com

The Angel Company                 www.theangelcompany.net

 

Stamping Web Sites

www.stamphappy.com

www.stampcrazy.com

www.stampingmary.com

 

Domain Name Registration

Network Solutions                    www.networksolutions.com

Go Daddy                                 www.godaddy.com

 

Web Hosting and Online Schedulers

Yahoo! Hosting Services        webhosting.yahoo.com

America Online                        www.aol.com

 

Newsletter Broadcasting

Web Valence                           www.webvalence.com

 

Office Supplies and Business Cards

Office Max                                www.officemax.com

Vista Print                                www.vistaprint.com

Franklin Planners                    www.franklincovey.com

Day Runners                            www.dayrunner.com

 

Iomega Zip and Jazz Drives - www.iomega.com

Telephone Bridge Lines - www.bridgerentals.com

Dean Jackson's website - www.deanjackson.com

 

 

Recommended IRS Documents

 

Form 334 - Tax Guide for Small Businesses

www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/p334.pdf

 

Form 463 - Travel, Entertainment and Gift Expenses

www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/p463.pdf

 

Form 535 - Business Expenses

www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/p535.pdf

 

Form 587 - Business Use of Your Home

www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/p587.pdf

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Home Page

 

 

 

LEGAL STUFF: ©2003, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, RELIEVE AND ACHIEVE COACHING.  RELIEVE AND ACHIEVE COACHING IS THE PARENT COMPANY OF STAMPINGISMYBUSINESS.COM.  BY PURCHASING THIS E-BOOK, YOU AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING: YOU REALIZE THAT THE INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THIS PAGE AND IN THIS E-BOOK IS AN OPINION, AND IT SHOULD BE CONSIDERED AS SUCH. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN BEHAVIOR, DECISIONS AND COURSE OF ACTION.  ALL PAYMENTS ARE IN U.S. FUNDS